Tourdepances

Travel Agency «Georgia Voyage»  offers a wide range of leisure and excursion offers. Our range includes classic itineraries with visits to several cities and regions, city tours, weekend trips, exclusive, thematic and holiday programs. In addition to the usual standard visits, we offer services for the organization of individual and corporate trips, whose program and cost depend only on your wishes and your financial resources.

We make a 1 day trek to real 15 day trip and we take individual tourist groups from 1 person to unlimited amount of tourists. Our itineraries are designed in such a way that an experienced tourist and a beginner can take part. The programs of our tours are based on our experience and the opinions of our customers totally different. Our services are used by national and international companies, large corporations and businessmen.  «Georgia Voyage» actively participates in tourism exhibitions and annual international conferences that share experiences.

Our tours are itineraries – semi-manufactured products that can be easily remodeled. Add and subtract the number of excursion days. Sort or redo the day of excursion, change the succession, the duration. Every day excursion is a stand-alone destination. It is the separate route with the calculation of the distance and the comfortable movement between the excursion points. Circuit programs are conditional. The places to visit are given as an example. Each tour and each itinerary is examined at the time of the request. Also, at the desire of the tourists, they can change the already booked and paid program.

«Georgia Voyage»  is a receptive company and we know perfectly all the very specific sights of the tourist infrastructure of our country. (transport, reception points – accommodation, meals … At very reasonable prices, we can offer your customers suitable itineraries, with the presentation specially installed on our page  of all the attractions of the country  (see Attractions). In addition to the programs presented (see Tours). , we are ready to compose and review with you each individual tour and itinerary and make the overall decision, establish prices, duration of trip, condition of residence, the questions of food, accompaniment (forwarder to Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkey and Russia) until the end of the trips.

We also specialize in the organization of gastronomic tours and business trips (MICE). At very reasonable prices, we will organize real Georgian tableaus – with classical live music (violin, viola, flute and cello) and national songs and dances in the performance of folklore ensembles. (in restaurants … in private establishments (peasants) … and picnics in nature). ( See Videos ). Our gastronomic tours include master classes based on traditional recipes, visits to local markets and wineries. That’s why we are often visited by non-standard travel and leisure enthusiasts. People who like to eat well and have fun.

Have in mind that in addition to gastronomic tours we will also organize hunting and fishing tours, pedestrian trips …. live with peasants and know their life and crafts. That’s why we are often visited by non-standard travel enthusiasts. In order to protect our work and our rights, exclusive developed itineraries and receipt points, we only provide for the actual buyers.

Transportation is a very important attribute of every trip. Georgia Travel offers its own vehicles. Our advantage is our vast experience in holding different types of circuits, as well as in the proven base of experienced drivers. This allows us to provide the best cars for our customers.

For receiving more detailed information call for free according to Viber / WhatsApp +995 599 25 65 19 or write :  info@georgiavoyage.ge . We are always ready to give qualified advice and recommendations, answer all your questions regarding the organization of tourism and recreation in Georgia.

Tourdepances

Туристическая компания  «Georgia Voyage»  предлагает  обширную коллекцию экскурсионных туров. В нашем ассортименте классические маршруты с посещением нескольких городов и регионов, туры одного города, поездки на  выходные, эксклюзивные, тематические и праздничные программы.  Кроме регулярных стандартных туров, мы предлагаем услуги по организации индивидуальных и корпоративных поездок, программа и стоимость которых зависит лишь от ваших запросов и возможностей.

Мы проводим туры от  1  дня до настоящего двухнедельного путешествия  и  набираем  группы индивидуальных туристов от  1 человека до неограниченного количества туристов.  Наши маршруты разработаны так, чтобы в них мог принять участие как опытный турист, так и новичок. Программы наших туров составлены с учетом нашего опыта и мнения совершенно разных наших клиентов. Нашими услугами пользуются государственные и международные компании, большие корпорации и  бизнесмены.  Компания   «Georgia Voyage»  является активным участником ежегодных международных выставок и конференций, которые помогают обмениваться опытом.

Наши туры — это  программы (полуфабрикаты) которых можно легко переделать. Прибавить и вычесть количество экскурсионных дней. Перебрать или переделать экскурсионный день, изменить последовательность, продолжительность ….и так далее.  Каждый экскурсионный день это отдельная экскурсия. Это отдельный маршрут с расчетом расстояния и удобного передвижения между экскурсионными пунктами. Места для посещении  указаны в качестве примера. Каждый тур и каждый маршрут обсуждаются в момент запроса. Также при желании туристы  могут  изменить программу  уже забронированного и оплаченного тура. 

На нашем  странице  Вы найдете  примеров наших туров (см Туры). Кроме отработанных туров , мы можем предложить всем желающим подходящий для него индивидуальный маршрут (в основном так и работаем), с ознакомлением специально размещенных на нашей странице всех достопримечательностей страны. (см. Памятники)   Совместно устанавливаем  цену и длительность поездки, условия проживания,  вопросы питания и сопровождения ( в том числе и транзитные в Армении, Азербайджан, Турции, России….. ) …. И так далее.

Мы специализируемся на организации групповой экскурсионный винно-гастрономический  туров и деловых (MICE) поездок. Соответственно по очень приемлемым ценам устраиваем настоящие грузинские застолья — с народными песнями и танцами  в исполнении фольклорного ансамбля или живой классической музыкой (скрипка, альт, флейта и виолончель)  в ресторанах… в частных (крестьянских) помещениях… или  типа пикников на природе.   Наши гастрономические туры включает в себя мастер-классы по освоению традиционных рецептов, посещение местных рынков и винных хозяйств. (см. Видео-ролики ).

Имеете в виду что мы также организуем охотничьи и рыболовные туры и пешеходные поездки. Поэтому нас часто гостят любители нестандартного путешествия и отдыха. Люди которые любят вкусно поесть и хорошо развлекаться. Большую популярность среди  туристов  уже приобрели наши паломнические  и свадебные туры.  С целью защиты нашей работы и наших прав, разработанных эксклюзивных маршрутов и принимающих пунктов, мы предоставляем только для реальных покупателей.

Транспорт очень важный атрибут каждого тура.  Наша  преимущество –наш большой опыт в проведении разных видов туров, а так же проверенная база опытных водителей.  Это и позволяет нам предоставлять лучшие машины для наших туристов.

Для получения более подробной информации звоните бесплатно по  Viber/WhatsApp   +995 599 25 65 19  или напишите нам письмо на эл. адрес: info@georgiavoyage.ge  Мы всегда готовы давать квалифицированные советы и рекомендации, ответить на все Ваши вопросы которые касаются организации туризма и отдыха на территории Грузии.