Monde

Dear Travelers, Colleagues and Partners

Due to the current situation in the world with the COVID-19 virus, we are forced to temporarily suspend our trips until April 15, but we assure you that as soon as the opportunity arises, we will resume our activities. Our company is forced to do this for the sake of general security.

We take all the precautions recommended by the World Health Organization to prevent the spread of the virus and not to put your health at risk while traveling. We hope for your understanding as this situation has affected everyone, and the whole world now lives in difficult conditions.

In order to resolve issues related to tour packages already purchased, our company will ensure the reissuance of gift vouchers, instead of those already issued for March and April 2020. These vouchers will be valid for 1 year and will be issued to those who prefer to transfer – rather than cancel – booked tourist trips.

We return money for trips that failed because of the coronavirus and express confidence that you will always be with us, that the desire to travel, the desire to travel will not disappear among our tourists. and we, as before, delight you with traditional and new tours of Georgia.

We sincerely wish you good health and success.

 

With respect and best wishes

David Abuladze

Founder and Director

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Monde

Дорогие Путешественники, Коллеги и  Партнеры

Из-за сложившейся в мире ситуации с вирусом COVID-19, мы вынуждены временно, до 15 апреля, приостановить наши поездки.  Наша компания  вынуждена  пойти на это ради общей безопасности, но уверяем вас, что как только появится возможность, мы возобновим нашу деятельность.

Мы принимаем все меры предосторожности, рекомендованные Всемирной Организацией Здравоохранения, чтобы предотвратить распространение  вируса  и не подвергать Ваше здоровье риску во время путешествия. Надеемся на ваше понимание так  как эта ситуация повлияла на всех, и весь мир сейчас живет в непростых условиях.

С целью решения вопросов, связанных  с  уже  приобретенными тур-пакетами, наша компания обеспечит  повторную выдачу подарочных ваучеров, вместо уже выданных ранее  на Март и Апрель 2020.  Данные ваучеры будут иметь срок действия 1 год  и будут выдаваться тем , которые предпочтут перенести — а не отменить – забронированные туристические поездки.

Мы возвращаем  деньги за несостоявшиеся из-за корона вируса поездки  и выражаем уверенность, что вы всегда будете с нами, что тяга к познанию нового, желание путешествовать не пропадет у наших туристов. а мы, как и прежде, радовать вас традиционными  и  новыми  турами по Грузии.

Искренне желаем крепкого здоровья и успехов всем вам.

 

С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями

Давид  Абуладзе

Учредитель  и  Директор

Comments

Добавить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.