office

Travel  company «Georgia Voyage»  is a  licensed  company.  It is a progressively developing company that has all the possibilities for the qualitative and quick selection of tours of any category of complexity. From the very first steps of the company, it became clear that a professional team entered the market that you can trust.

Our company has a number of its own tourism products, which is unique in the Georgian market. Several years of work allowed to develop  tourism services, which are ideal for our country.

The company  «Georgia Voyage»  has its own bus fleet , consisting of new buses with a capacity of 7, 16, 32 and 56 people.This makes it possible to organize more flexible tours on quality and comfortable transport.

Everyone at   « Georgia Voyage »   is passionate about travelling. All of our staff have a university degree in tourism and are constantly continuing their professional development both in Georgia and abroad. Our employees are our family and we want them to develop themselves and remain with us for a long time.

We’re committed to making sure everyone, no matter what cultural background or  beliefs  can access our  services. Our  customers  are  present in more than 40 countries. We take pride in being the veritable United Nations

Our customers are the best valued guests and we keep the ancient traditions of hospitality making them feel safe, comfortable and happy. Let people know about Georgia. Making our customers feel like home and offering them the best  and unforgettable tour product with maximum comfort.

Our mission make  Georgia  well-known and trusted destination in World Tourism Industry. Development of  sustainable tourism in Georgia through professional attitude and best quality of our tours.

It’s never late for education and creative growth. We are proud of our company, we live and work, following our values every day

Office

Компания  «Georgia Voyage»  лицензированная туристическая компания.   Это прогрессивно развивающаяся компания, имеющая все возможности для качественного и быстрого подбора туров любой категории сложности.  С самых первых шагов компании стало ясно, что на рынок вышла профессиональная команда, которой можно доверять.

Компания  обладает  целым рядом собственных туристических продуктов, аналогов которых нет на Грузинском туристическом рынке.  Многолетняя успешная работа  позволило выработать туристические услуги, которые идеально подходят для  путешествия по Грузии.

Компания  «Georgia Voyage»  имеет собственный автобусный парк,  состоящий из новых автобусов вместимостью  7, 16, 32 и 56 человек. Это позволяет организовывать более гибкие туры на качественном и комфортном транспорте.

Все наши работники любят путешествовать, имеют высшее образование в сфере туризма или  большой стаж работы,  постоянно повышают свою квалификацию на различных курсах, стажировках,  в том числе и за рубежом.  Наши сотрудники это наша семья и мы хотим, чтобы они развивались и оставались с нами надолго.

Мы предпринимаем все усилия для обеспечения доступа к нашим услугам всех людей независимо от этнического происхождения и  вероисповедания.  Cреди  наших клиентов  представители  более  40  государств и  мы гордимся тем, что являемся своеобразной организацией объединенных  наций.

Мы поддерживаем древние традиции гостеприимства, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя уютно, хорошо и в безопасности. Наши клиенты – наша главная ценность. Мы стараемся   дать людям возможность узнать больше  об истории и культуре Грузии.   Позволить им чувствовать себя как дома, предлагая  лучший  и незабываемый туристический продукт

Наша миссия  сделать Грузию  хорошо известным и заслуживающим доверия направлением в мировой туристической индустрии. Развивать устойчивого туризма через профессиональное отношение и улучшение качества туров.

Никогда не поздно расти и развиваться  Мы гордимся нашей компанией, живем и работаем, следуя нашим ценностям каждый день.