Tbilisi – Lagodekhi national park – Tbilisi

A trip to the Lagodekhi national park, located near the city of Lagodekhi on the southern slopes of the eastern part of the Caucasian Range in the Alazani river basin. The complex relief formed by the combination of the Caucasus ridges and the wide Alazani valley, a warm, rather mild climate, here, in a relatively small area, determine the growth of a whole gamut of plant communities – from typical subtropics to mountain tundra.

The reserve has many hiking trails of varying difficulty – from the lightest to the most difficult, and all of them will bring great pleasure to tourists. Be sure that you will enjoy those that go along mountain and forest paths just a couple of kilometers and those that walk and ride more than twenty kilometers.

To date, in the protected areas of Lagodekhi, 3 scenic, informative and safe tourist routes have been arranged in the reserves for visitors, these are:

  • Waterfall  «Rocho»;
  • Waterfall  «Ninos Khevi»  (large waterfall);
  • Castle  «Machi».

The main entrance to the Lagodekhi Protected Areas is integrated from the administration and visitors complex. In the administration building there is a hall for exhibitions and presentations, where visitors have the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the specifics of the existing tariffs, with the safety rules in the protected areas of Lagodekhi, and also choose the desired route.

  • Route №1 – Waterfall »Rocho» – (9.5 km, on foot, of average difficulty, Duration: 10-12 hours)

The tour starts from the visitor center and takes place under the cover of broad-leaved trees, in the direction of the »Shroma» river valley. Surrounded by forest magical aroma and mystery, we cross the  «Shromis Khevi» River and simultaneously move along the left slope of Mount «Ninigori», along a narrow footpath from where we overlook a noisy river, with small waterfalls and huge boulders. At the end, a terrific noise, splashes, rainbow and between the green rocks the fallen mass of water, which forms the 6-meter waterfall  «Rocho».

  • Route  2 –Waterfall «Ninos Khevi» (8.5 km, Hiking, Moderate difficulty, Duration: 10-12 hours)

The tour starts from the Gurgeniani Information Center and along the walking route runs parallel to the « Ninos Khevi» River. The noise of the river, small waterfalls, huge boulders and the breeze wandering in the valley will turn your walk into a fascinating and adventure trip. A magical spectacle will open before your eyes – a 40-meter high, one of the most beautiful waterfalls in Georgia – « Ninos Khevi», the noise of which covers the whole territory. On the way, you will have the opportunity to see rare relic plants, such as: Gentian, Snowdrop, Furusula, Klenochka, Lapina, Chestnut, Georgian Oak, etc.

  • Route №3 – Castle « Machi » (10.5 km, Hiking and Horseback, Medium difficulty, Duration: 10-12 hours)

The tour begins with an information center located in the village of « Matsimi and heads along the « Bneli Cheoba» River. On the way there is a grave-grove grove, moss, spreading out like a carpet and like a fur covered on bare stones. Caught in a real fairy tale, we cross into a mixed, beech grove and cross the « Bneli Cheoba» river, from where we pass along the mountainside by a narrow path and move on to the castle that was built by our ancestors several centuries ago. A wonderful fortress from the time of Kakheti royal feudalism, surrounded by walls, underground passages and ruins of ancient buildings in front of visitors reveals and enlivens, already forgotten photographs of the ancient past.

Return to Tbilisi.

* For each route, you need a separate day!

 

                                     The total price for each route $ ( US Dollar)

                                

Number of  persons      1-3 per       4-6 per     7-16 per    17 -30 per
Mode of transport      Sedan      Minivan      Minibus        Bus
Price of excursions       110$         180$        240$        370 $

 

Group rates  $  (US Dollars)

Sedan:              1 per – 110$;  2 per – 55$;  3 per –  37$.

Minivan:         4 per –45$ ;  5 per – 36$;  6 per – 30$.

Minibus :        7 per – 35$;   8 per – 30$;    10 per- 24$ …….

Bus:                  17 per – 22$;   18 per– 19$;   20 per- 19 $ ….

 

Price Includes:  Transport throughout all round, Medical insurance, Service of qualified guide.

*Timetables : on request

                               

 

Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi rocho
Ninos khevi
Ninos khevi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Тбилиси – Лагодехский Заповедник — Тбилиси

Поездка в  Лагодехский заповедник , расположенный  близ города Лагодехи на южных склонах восточной части Кавказского хребта в бассейне реки Алазани.  Сложный рельеф, образованный сочетанием хребтов Кавказа и широкой Алазанской долиной, теплый довольно мягкий климат обусловливают здесь на сравнительно небольшой территории произрастание целой гаммы растительных сообществ — от типичных субтропиков до горной тундры.

В заповеднике множество туристических троп разной сложности – от самых легких до самых сложных и все они доставят огромное удовольствие туристам. Будьте уверены, удовольствие получат и те, которые по горным и лесным тропам пройдут всего пару километров и те, которые пешком и на лошадях проедут более двадцати километров.

На сегодняшний день в охраняемых территориях Лагодехи в заказниках обустроены для посетителей 3 живописных информативных и безопасных  туристических маршрутов, это:

  • Водопад «Рочо»;
  • Водопад  «Нинос хеви » (большой водопад);
  • Замок «Мачи».

Главный вход  охраняемых территорий Лагодехи интегрирован от комплекса администрации и визитёров. В корпусе администрации обустроен зал для выставок и презентации, где у посетителей есть возможность ознакомится  со спецификой существующими тарифами, с правилами безопасности  в охраняемых территориях Лагодехи , а также выбрать желаемый маршрут.

  • Маршрут №1 — Водопад «Рочо» -(9,5 км, Пеший, Cредней трудности, Продолжительность: 10-12 часов )

Тур начинается с центра визитёров и проходит под прикрытием широколиственных деревьев, по направлению долины реки Шрома. В окружении лесного магического аромата и тайны, пересекаем реку «Шромис хеви» и параллельно передвигаемся по левому склону горы «Нинигори», по узкой пешей тропинке, откуда обозреваем на шумную реку, с маленькими водопадами и огромными валунами. В конце, потрясающий шум, брызги, радуга и между зелёных скал упавшая водная масса, которая образует 6-метровый водопад «Рочо».

  • Маршрут №2 — Водопад «Нинос хеви» (8,5 км, Пеший, Cредней трудности, Продолжительность: 10-12 часов )

Тур начинается с информационного центра Гургениани и по пешему маршруту продвигается параллельно реки «Нинос хеви». Шум реки, маленькие водопады, огромные валуны и блуждающий в долине ветерок вашу прогулку превратит в увлекающее и приключенческое путешествие. Перед вашим взором раскроется магическое зрелище – 40-метровый, один из самых красивейших водопадов в Грузии – «Нинос Хеви», шум которого охватывает всю территорию. По дороге представится возможность увидеть редкие реликтовые растения, такие как: Горечавка, Подснежник, Фурусула, Кленочка, Лапина, Каштан, Грузинский дуб и др.

  • Маршрут №3 — Замок «Мачи» (10,5 км, Пеший и Конный, Cредней трудности, Продолжительность: 10-12 часов )

Тур начинается с информационного центра, расположенного в поселок  Мацими и направляется по реке «Бнели Хеоба». По дороге встречается грабинниковая роща, мох, расстилающийся как ковёр и как мех покрытый на голых камнях. Попавшие в реальную сказку, переходим в смешанную, буковую рощу и пересекаем реку «Бнели Хеоба», откуда узкой тропой проходим по склону горы и продвигаемся к замку, который был построен нашими предками несколько веков назад. Замечательная крепость со времён кахетинского царского феодализма, окружённая стенами, подземельными переходами и руинами древних строений перед визитёрами раскрывает и оживляет, уже забытые фотография древнего прошлого.

Возвращение в Тбилиси.

*Для каждого маршрута, нужен отдельный день!

 

 

                               Общая стоимость каждого Маршрута  $ ( В долларах США)

   

Количество людей    1-3 чел     4-6 чел     7 — 16 чел    17 -30 чел
Виды Транспорта     Седан    Минивен      Микроавт.     Автовус
Стоимость  Экскурсии       110$       180$        240$        370 $

 

 Групповые тарифы  $ ( В долларах  США)

Седан:                              1 чел – 110$;  2 чел – 55$;  3 чел —  37$.

Минивен:                      4 чел –45$ ;  5 чел – 36$;  6 чел – 30$.

Микроавтобус :          7  чел – 35$;   8 чел – 30$;   10 чел — 24$ …

Автовус:                         17 чел – 23$;   18 чел – 21$;   20 чел — 19$ …   

 

В цену включено : Транспорт на протяжении тура, Медицинская страховка, Услуги профессионального гида.

*График Заездов : по запросу        

Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi rocho
Ninos khevi
Ninos khevi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi
Lagodekhi

ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРА

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.