Pilgrimage in Georgia

Pilgrimage is worship, spiritual work, purification of the soul. Its purpose is to join the eternal Kingdom of God, as the only true meaning of human existence. Since ancient times, there was a pious custom to make pilgrimages to holy places. Such trips for many pilgrims they are a school of Orthodoxy. A visit to the holy places, the worship of Orthodox shrines help people who did not believe in God before to find their way to the temple.

Our tours for pilgrims are designed specifically to cover the most significant in spiritually temple and monastery complexes. Most of our employees are Orthodox believers. To realize the essence of the pilgrim trips, we specially walked on almost all the holy places of Georgia, lived in monasteries. It was an amazing opportunity for church unity of people through joint prayer, fellowship, pilgrimage works. Pilgrimage should not be confused with any kind of tourism and we take our mission very seriously.

Living in a monastery is very healthy. This is a very interesting and useful life experience, depriving of many illusions. Here you can truly see how common works, prayer and meal unite people. The main vows of the monk are: noncuring, virginity (celibacy) and obedience. By the way, in monasteries, so often instead of the word “died” they say “departed”, that inevitably you believe in eternal life. They do not flee to the monastery from love, problems, or despondency; extremely joyful and loving people live there.

With our help, you will be able not only to visit ancient monasteries and temples, but also to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in a hospitable and hospitable country. We invite you to discover the pilgrimage trips to Georgia and to get closer to this special place, admiring the incredible beauty of nature, hospitality and ancient shrines that attract pilgrims from all over the world.

We try to give everyone the opportunity to feel deeply what makes up the essence of monastic and Christian life in general. It’s very cool to fill the old monastic clay jugs with the monks with holy wine. Extraction of honey from honeycombs in the courtyard of the monastery. Cooking the famous Sulguni together with nuns and novices. And all this is accompanied by prayer and divine singing of the church choir. The experience of pilgrim trips shows that with a group of pilgrims a pilgrim must go on pilgrimage, who is the senior on the trip and at the same time spiritually nourishes the pilgrims, promotes catechism, churching, and deepening the faith.

Our pilgrimage tours are not a simple journey between monasteries. This is the discovery of new, unfamiliar, ancient holy places, people, surprises and sensations. In addition to the famous holy places in our program: Visit the little-known ancient churches; Accompanying clergy; Participation in church chores, if desired; Worship, Overnight and meals in certain holy places; If desired, a kind of symbiosis of rural and pilgrim tours.

Based on the experience gained, we effectively and lovingly do our work for you. The patronage and hospitality of the Georgian side allows pilgrims to offer unique high-quality trips with a high-level reception at affordable prices.

For clarity, here are a couple of examples of some of our programs:

Pilgrim Tour (5 days – 4 nights)

The tour program includes:

A visit to famous holy places;
Visit the little-known ancient churches;
Accompanying clergy;
If desired, participation in church chores;
Worship, Overnight and meals in certain holy places;
If desired, a kind of symbiosis of rural and pilgrim tours.

Price for 1 person $ (in US dollars)

    Group    2 pers     4 pers     6 pers    8 pers   10 pers
    349      369      329      289     249

 

The price includes: Transfers, Transportation throughout the tour, Accommodation (DBL – 4 nights). Breakfast (4). Services of  Orthodox guide.

Pilgrim Tour (7 days – 6 nights)

The tour program includes:

A visit to famous holy places;
Visit the little-known ancient churches;
Accompanying clergy;
If desired, participation in church chores;
Worship, Overnight and meals in certain holy places;
If desired, a kind of symbiosis of rural and pilgrim tours.

Price for 1 person $ (in US dollars)

Group    2 pers     4 pers    6 pers    8 pers   10 pers
    469      489      449      409      369

 

The price includes: Transfers, Transport throughout the tour, Accommodation (DBL – 6 nights). Breakfast (6). Services of Orthodox guide.

For more information, call free via Viber / WhatsApp +995 599 25 65 19 or email us : info@georgiavoyage.ge.  We are ready to give qualified advice and recommendations, to answer all your questions regarding the organization of tourism and recreation in Georgia.

*We would like to note that we no longer exhibit a detailed description of ready-made exclusive programs. The tour programs are based on our experience and the opinions of our completely different clients. Drawing up a program is a serious and painstaking work. Some of our colleagues completely copy our tours. Not knowing the specifics of the area and many other factors, they simply spoil them and turn them into an ordinary incomprehensible hike. In order to protect our work and our rights, developed exclusive routes and receiving points, we provide only for real buyers.

alilo
Christianity in Georgia
Pilgrimage Tour
Dzveli Shuamta
Pilgrimage Tour
Akura village
Pilgrimage Tour
Gremi
Pilgrimage Tour
Pilgrimage Tour
katskhi
Pilgrimage Tour
PILGRIMAGE TOUR
PILGRIMAGE TOUR
Shiomgvime
PILGRIMAGE TOUR
alilo
Pilgrimage Tour
Info tour - Meskheti
Gremi
Sameba
Folklore tour
Info tour - Meskheti
Vardzia female monastery
Ethnik tour - Dukhobori
Ethnik tour - Dukhobori
Vardzia female monastery
Beer tour - Beer in jug of wine
Gastronomic tour
Piligrim tour

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Паломничество в Грузию

Паломничество является богослужением, духовной работой, очищением души. Цель его – приобщение к вечному Царству Божию, как единственному истинному смыслу человеческого бытия. С древних времён существовал благочестивый обычай совершать паломничество к святым местам. Такие поездки для многих паломников они являются школой православия. Посещение святых мест, поклонение православным святыням помогают людям, до этого не веровавшим в Бога, находить свою дорогу в храм.

Наши туры для паломников разработаны специально таким образом, чтобы охватить наиболее значимые в духовном отношении храмовые и монастырские комплексы. Большинство наших сотрудников верующие, православные. Чтобы осознать суть паломнических поездок, мы специально прошли пешком практически по всем святим местам Грузии, прожили в монастырях.  Это было удивительная возможность церковного единения людей   через совместную молитву, общение, паломнические труды. Паломничество нельзя путать ни с каким-либо видом туризма и мы относимся к нашей миссии очень серьезно.

Жить в монастыре это очень здорово. Это очень интересный и полезный жизненный опыт, лишающий многих иллюзий. Здесь можно по настоящему увидеть как объединяют людей общие труды, молитва и трапеза. Главные обеты инока: нестяжание , девство (безбрачие) и послушание. Кстати, в монастырях так часто вместо слова «умер» говорят «отошёл», что поневоле уверуешь в жизнь вечную. В монастырь не бегут от любви, проблем или уныния, там живут крайне радостные и любящие люди.

С нашей помощью вам удастся не только посетить древние монастыри и храмы, но также насладиться незабываемым отдыхом в гостеприимном и хлебосольном стране. Приглашаем вас открыть для себя паломнические поездки в Грузию и  ближе познакомиться с этим особенным местом, восхищающим невероятной красотой природы, гостеприимством и древними святынями, привлекающими паломников со всего мира.

Мы стараемся дать возможность всем желающим, как можно глубоко почувствовать то, что составляет суть монашеского и в целом христианского  бытия. Очень здорово вместе с монахами заполнять старинные, монастырские глиняные кувшины, священным вином. Извлечение меда из сот во дворе монастыря. Приготовление знаменитого Cулгуни вместе с монахинями и послушницами. И все это в сопровождении молитвы и божественного пения церковных хор. Опыт паломнических поездок показывает, что с группой паломников в паломничество обязательно должен отправляться священнослужитель,  который является старшим по поездке и одновременно духовно окормляет паломников, способствует катехизации, воцерковлению, углублению веры.

Наши паломнические туры – это не простое путешествие между монастырями. Это открытие новых, незнакомых древнейших святых мест, людей, сюрпризов и ощущений. Кроме прославленных святых мест, у нас в программе: Посещение малоизвестных древнейших церквей; Сопровождение  священнослужителями ;  При желании, участие в церковных хозяйственных  работах; Богослужение, Ночевка и трапезы в определенных святых местах; При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и паломнических туров.

На основе полученного опыта мы эффективно и с любовью делаем свою работу для Вас.  Покровительство и гостеприимство грузинской стороны позволяет предложить паломникам уникальные качественные поездки с приемом на высоком уровне за доступные цены.

Для  ясности приведем пару примеров некоторых наших программ:

Паломнический тур (5 дней – 4 ночи)

Программа тура включает:

Посещение прославленных святых мест; 
Посещение малоизвестных древнейших
 церквей; 
Сопровождение священнослужителями ;
 
При желании, участие в церковных хозяйственных работах;
 
Богослужение, Ночевка и трапезы в определенных святых местах;
 
При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и паломнических туров.
 

Цена на 1 человека $  ( В долларах США)

Состав группы    2 чел     4 чел    6 чел    8 чел   10 чел
    349      369      329      289     249

 

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание (DBL — 4 ночей). Завтраки (4).  Услуги православного гида.

Паломнический тур ( 7 дней – 6 ночи)

Программа тура включает:

Посещение прославленных святых мест; 
Посещение малоизвестных древнейших
 церквей; 
Сопровождение священнослужителями ;
 
При желании, участие в церковных хозяйственных работах;
 
Богослужение, Ночевка и трапезы в определенных святых местах;
 
При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и паломнических туров.
 

Цена на 1 человека $  ( В долларах США)

Состав группы    2 чел     4 чел    6 чел    8 чел   10 чел
    469      489      449      409      369

 

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание (DBL – 6 ночей), Завтраки (6),  Услуги православного гида.

Для получения более подробной информации звоните бесплатно по  Viber / WhatsApp   +995 599 25 65 19  или напишите нам письмо : info@georgiavoyage.ge  Мы готовы давать квалифицированные советы и рекомендации, ответить на все Ваши вопросы которые касаются организации туризма и отдыха на территории Грузии.

*Хотим отметить что мы больше не выставляем детальное описание готовых эксклюзивных программ. Программы туров составлены с учетом нашего опыта и мнения совершенно разных наших клиентов. Составление программы – серьезная и кропотливая работа. Некоторые наши коллеги полностью копируют наших туров. Не зная специфику местности и много других факторов, просто портят и превращают их в обычный непонятный поход. С целью защиты нашей работы и наших прав, разработанных эксклюзивных маршрутов и принимающих пунктов, мы предоставляем только для реальных покупателей

Vilage Akura monastery
Christianity in Georgia
Pilgrimage Tour
Pilgrimage Tour
Kakheti
Akura village
Pilgrimage Tour
Pilgrimage Tour
Vilage Akura monastery
Pilgrimage tour
Pilgrimage tour
Pilgrimage tour
Gremi
Shuamta Monastery
Vardzia female monastery
Pilgrimage tour
Sarfi
Batumi Adjara
Djvari Monastery
Bodbe Monastery
Adjara

ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРА

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.