The gourmet paradise for gourmands

To understand that food is more than necessary, it is worth going to Georgia. Georgia and tasty food are two concepts that can not be presented separately. When you think of Georgia, not only natural and picturesque natural images emerge in your head, but also beautiful and tasty Georgian national dishes and wines, the equivalent of which you will not find in any other country in the world.

In the national Georgian culture, food has a special and honorable place. Georgians prepare with great pleasure and inspiration. The process of preparation, like eating, is considered an important ritual. The same dish in different regions are cooked differently. Each cook adds his own flavor to his masterpiece.

The gastronomic possibilities of Georgia are fascinating, interesting and sometimes unpredictable. Significantly, every region of this country offers its own traditional dishes and beverages. Even the bread is cooked differently everywhere, not to mention the barbecue, khinkali khachapuri. Green vegetables and greens on Georgian tables are always present. The dish with a huge amount of fresh greenery complements the traditional meals. Virtually all dishes are also prepared with the use of vegetables and greenery.

The variety and temperament of Georgian cuisine perfectly illustrate the nature of Georgians. It is famous for the original sharp and spicy contrasts, the tasty scented meat, many sauces and, of course, red wine. Gourmet tours in Georgia will give you a plethora of hearty and family cooking flavors in all its splendor.

Wine tasting should not be neglected as it is part of gastronomy. Especially since the Georgian wine is as diverse as the cuisine. Wine tours in Georgia acquire a special color during the grape harvest period. Then you can not only taste the wine, but also participate in its collection and treatment. It’s much more interesting and informative. In doing so, you will be informed of the characteristics of each variety, its cultivation, harvest, processing and winemaking in general. It’s an entire science that requires attention and hard work.

Our gastronomic tour program necessarily includes a traditional Georgian dinner (usually several) with songs, toasts and dances, acquaintance with the chief cooks, which tell about the traditions of Georgian cuisine and the secrets of the dishes preparation. Moreover, culinary master classes are also part of our program: tourists will learn how to model khinkali, cook khachapouri and cook other dishes. Sometimes the products are brought by the chief cook, who leads the lesson, and sometimes he drives the tourists to the market to select the products together. The show is really meditative – all of this is really fascinating and stays forever in the memory.

For a long time we have specialized in organizing group excursions and gastronomic tours. As a result, at very reasonable prices, we organize real Georgian feasts: folk songs and dances interpreted by a folk ensemble, classical music (violin, viola, flute and cello) in restaurants … in private rooms (peasant) … or as picnics in nature. During our tours, you can visit wineries, cheese factories, vineyards, bakeries and, of course, taste all the products and wines produced locally. As a result, we are often visited by non-standard travel and leisure fans. People who like to eat well and have fun.

For clarity, here are some examples of some of our programs:

Gourmet Tour (5 days – 4 nights)

The program includes:

Visit the most interesting natural, historical and architectural monuments;
Guide services;
Walking, horseback riding, camping;
Visit to the winery, cheese factory, bakery;
Visit agricultural markets to select products;
Supervision of the work of the cooks;
Master classes according to the preparation of the national dishes;
Full board (three times a day) with tasting close to 40 different national dishes;
Tables in restaurants and private premises (peasants) nature picnics;
Folklore evenings with folk songs and dances performed by the folklore ensemble;
Evenings with classical live music (violin, viola, flute and cello);
At desire, the original symbiosis of village and gastronomic tours.

Price for 1 person $ (in US dollars)

From $ 355 – 1 person

The price includes: Transfers, Transportation throughout the whole tour, Accommodation (DBL – 4 nights), Three meals a day, Folklore collective fee, Entrance fees, Guide services.

For more information, please call free at Viber / WhatsApp +995 599 25 65 19 or email us: info@georgiavoyage.ge We are ready to give qualified advice and recommendations, to answer all your questions regarding the organization of tourism and recreation in Georgia.

*We would like to note that we no longer exhibit a detailed description of ready-made exclusive programs. The tour programs are based on our experience and the opinions of our completely different clients. Drawing up a program is a serious and painstaking work. Some of our colleagues completely copy our tours. Not knowing the specifics of the area and many other factors, they simply spoil them and turn them into an ordinary incomprehensible hike. In order to protect our work and our rights, developed exclusive routes and receiving points, we provide only for real buyers.

 

Cuisine
Barbecue (Mtsvadi)
Khinkali
khashlama
Khachapuri
Khachapuri
Chickens (Tabaka)
Supkharcho
Khashi
Chikhirtma
Sauce (Satsebeli)
Chakhokhbili
Kebab (Qababi)
kupati
Fish (Tevzeuli)
Fish (Tevzeuli)
Kindzmari
Mushrooms (Soko)
Eggplant (Badrijani)
Dolma (Tolma)
Bean (Lobio)
Pkhali
Pkhali
Chanakhi
Pickle(Mtsnili)
Pepper (Tsitsaka)
Salad
Pilaf (Plavi)
Pilaf (Plavi)
Bread (Puri)
Maize bread (Mchadi)

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Гастрономический рай для гурманов

Для того, чтобы вспомнить, что еда это больше чем необходимость, а больше произведение искусства, стоит отправиться в Грузию. Грузия и вкусная еда — два понятия, которые невозможно представить по отдельности. Когда вы думаете о Грузии, в голове всплывают не только живописные природные картины, но и красивейшие, аппетитные национальные грузинские блюда и вина, равных которым по вкусовым качествам вы не найдете больше ни в одной стране мира.

В национальной грузинской культуре еда занимает особое, почетное место. Готовят грузины с большим удовольствием и вдохновением. Процесс приготовления, как и прием пищи, расценивается как важный ритуал, отказаться от угощения, например, это крайняя степень неуважения к хозяину, проявившему гостеприимство. Одно и то же блюдо в разных регионах будет приготовлено по-разному. Каждый повар привносит собственную изюминку в свой шедевр.

Гастрономические возможности Грузии увлекательны, интересны, а порой и не предсказуемы. Что характерно, каждый регион этой страны может похвастаться собственными традиционными блюдами и напитками. Даже хлеб – и тот повсюду готовят по-разному, что уж говорить про шашлык, хинкали хачапури. Зелень и овощи на столах у грузин не переводятся круглый год. Блюдо с огромным количеством свежей зелени дополняет трапезу любого города в любом регионе страны. Практически все блюда готовятся тоже с использованием овощей и зелени.

Разнообразие и темпераментность грузинской кухни прекрасно иллюстрируют натуру грузинов. Она знаменита оригинальными контрастами острого и пряного, сочным ароматным мясом, многочисленными соусами и, конечно же, красным вином. Гастрономические туры в Грузию откроют вам обилие вкусов сытной, домашней кухни во всей красе.

Не стоит обходить вниманием и дегустацию вина, ведь оно является частью гастрономии. Тем более что грузинское вино столь же разнообразно, как и кухня. Винные туры в Грузию приобретают особую колоритность в период, когда собирают виноград. Тогда вы сможете не только попробовать вино, а и принять участие в его сборе и обработке. Это намного интереснее и познавательнее. В процессе вам расскажут об особенностях каждого сорта, его выращивании, сборе, обработке и о виноделии вообще. Это целая наука, требующая внимания и кропотливости.

Наша программа гастрономического тура обязательно включает в себя традиционный грузинский ужин (обычно не один) с песнями, тостами и танцами, знакомство с шеф-поварами, которые рассказывают про традиции грузинской кухни и секреты приготовления блюд. Впрочем, кулинарные мастер-классы тоже входят в нашу программу: туристов научат лепить хинкали, печь хачапури и готовить другие блюда. Иногда продукты приносит с собой шеф-повар, который ведет урок, а иногда он ведет туристов сначала на рынок, чтобы вместе выбрать продукты. Зрелище поистине медитативное — всё это действительно завораживает и остается в памяти навсегда.

Мы давно  специализируемся на организации групповой экскурсионный винно-гастрономический  туров. Соответственно по очень приемлемым ценам устраиваем настоящие грузинские застолья — с народными песнями и танцами  в исполнении фольклорного ансамбля или живой классической музыкой (скрипка, альт, флейта и виолончель) в ресторанах… в частных (крестьянских) помещениях… или  типа пикников на природе.  В процессе наших туров вы сможете посетить винодельни, сыроварни, виноградники, пекарни и, конечно, дегустировать все продукты и вина, изготавливаемые на местах. Поэтому нас часто гостят любители нестандартного путешествия и отдыха. Люди которые любят вкусно поесть и хорошо развлекаться.

Для  ясности приведем пару примеров некоторых наших программ:

 Гастрономический тур  (5 дней – 4 ночи)

Программа тура включает:

Посещение интереснейших природных и историко-архитектурных памятников; 
Услуги гида;
 
Пешие прогулки, прогулки верхом, кемпинг;
 
Посещение винодельни, сыроварни, пекарни;
 
Посещение сельскохозяйственных рынков, чтобы вместе выбрать продукты
 
Наблюдение за работой поваров;
 
Мастер-классы по приготовлению национальных блюд;
 
Трехразовое питание с дегустации около 30 разных
 национальных блюд; 
Застолья в ресторанах и в частных (крестьянских) помещениях пикники на природе;
 
Фольклорные вечера с народными песнями и танцами в исполнении фольклорного ансамбля;
 
Вечера с живой классической музыкой (скрипка, альт, флейта и виолончель);
 
При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и гастрономических туров.
 

Цена на 1 человека $  ( В долларах США)

От 355 $ — 1 человек

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание (DBL — 4 ночей), Трехразовое питание, Гонорар фольклорного коллектива, Входные билеты, Услуги  гида.

Для получения более подробной информации звоните или пишите нам по  Viber / WhatsApp +995 599 25 65 19  и  по почте:  info@georgiavoyage.ge  Мы всегда готовы давать квалифицированные советы и рекомендации, ответить на все Ваши вопросы, касающиеся организации туризма и отдыха на территории Грузии.

*Хотим отметить что мы больше не выставляем детальное описание готовых эксклюзивных программ. Программы туров составлены с учетом нашего опыта и мнения совершенно разных наших клиентов. Составление программы – серьезная и кропотливая работа. Некоторые наши коллеги полностью копируют наших туров. Не зная специфику местности и много других факторов, просто портят и превращают их в обычный непонятный поход. С целью защиты нашей работы и наших прав, разработанных эксклюзивных маршрутов и принимающих пунктов, мы предоставляем только для реальных покупателей

Georgian gastronomie
Khinkali
Khachapuri
Bread (Puri)
Maize bread (Mchadi)
Shumi
Masterclass - Barbekur
Rural tour
Masterklass - Churchkhela
Masterclass - Barbekur
Masterclass - bread
Visite of paysans
Masterclass - Bread
Beer tour - Beer in jug of wine
Kebab (Qababi)
Gastronomic tour
Vardzia female monastery
Wine (Gvino)
Beer tour - Beer in jug of wine
Wine
Wine

ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРА

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.