Rural tourism

Rural tourism is done by enthusiastic people who are primarily looking for new experiences and discoveries. Imagine: you are relaxing in a beautiful historical place with a beautiful ecological situation, close to natural beauty. This is not only an opportunity to enjoy numerous tourist routes, but also to communicate with local people, learn national character, get acquainted with local folklore and ethnography. It should be noted that the low prices for rural tourism can significantly diversify the pre-thought out program.

The hosts in Georgia are generous and hospitable, and you can join their lives and if you want to even take part in their daily labors with the study of traditional techniques of Georgian gardening and horticulture, animal husbandry, poultry farming, beekeeping, the study of folk crafts, familiarization with the techniques of making traditional local dishes , making wine or forcing vodka. Visiting unfamiliar historical and cultural monuments, walking, horseback riding, camping. The most active tourists will even be able to get therapeutic and health treatments in the midst of nature.

We have the most interesting programs in specially prepared peasant families and in family-type hotels. Solitude in the countryside among beautiful nature, far from civilization, natural product directly from the village courtyard, familiarity with rural life and traditions, master classes in cooking popular and little-known national dishes, dozens of places for hunting and fishing, in the forests a wide variety of berries. … and much more interesting from rural life is guaranteed.

Where tourist conditions are created, we have chosen the best and most interesting places and houses. As a rule, the cost of our tours includes all basic services (three meals a day and overnight stay) and some additional services (for example, horseback riding). The proximity of the most interesting natural and historical-architectural monuments provides a unique opportunity for hiking tracks of varying complexity and length. Instead of a resort with crowds of tourists, you will get a secluded place that only locals know about. In the afternoon to make unhurried walks in interesting places, and in the evening to come to the hearth for a warm traditional dinner.

Some tourists are interested to feel like a real villager. In this case, your disposal will be the old rural houses. Of the facilities in the houses there is a toilet, hot water and a bathroom. everything else is rustic. In another case, a family hotel. All amenities in the rooms. The organization of rural recreation is always individual. To organize for you a rural tour, we definitely need to talk with you and understand which of the existing options will suit you the most. The trip can be planned to your taste: mountains, meadows, rivers or the sea? You decide. So we can make a program with all your requirements and wishes.

For clarity, here are a couple of examples of some of our programs:

Rural tour (5 days – 4 nights)

The tour program includes:

Visit of the most interesting natural and historical and architectural monuments;
Visiting places that only locals know about;
Accompanying the guide by a professional and, if necessary, local residents;
Hiking, horseback riding, camping;
Hunting fishing, picking mushrooms and a variety of berries in the forests;
Therapeutic procedures in the lap of nature;
If desired, participate in the daily labors with the study of the traditional methods of Georgian gardening and horticulture, beekeeping ….
Learning of folk crafts;
Master classes on cooking national dishes;
If desired, a kind of symbiosis of rural and pilgrim tours.

Price for 1 person $ (in US dollars)

    Group    2 pers     4 pers    6 pers    8 pers   10 pers
    299      319      279      239     199

 

The price includes: Transfers, Transportation throughout the tour, Accommodation (4 nights). Breakfast (4). Guide services.

 

Rural tour (7 days – 6 nights)

The tour program includes:

Visit of the most interesting natural and historical and architectural monuments;
Visiting places that only locals know about;
Accompanying the guide by a professional and, if necessary, local residents;
Hiking, horseback riding, camping;
Hunting fishing, picking mushrooms and a variety of berries in the forests;
Therapeutic procedures in the lap of nature;
If desired, participate in the daily labors with the study of the traditional methods of Georgian gardening and horticulture, beekeeping ….
Learning of folk crafts;
Master classes on cooking national dishes;
If desired, a kind of symbiosis of rural and pilgrim tours.

Price for 1 person $ (in US dollars)

    Group    2 pers     4 pers    6 pers    8 pers   10 pers
    409      429      389      349     309

 

The price includes: Transfers, Transport throughout the tour, Accommodation (6 nights). Breakfast (6). Guide services.

For more information, call free via Viber / WhatsApp +995 599 25 65 19 or email us : info@georgiavoyage.ge.  We are ready to give qualified advice and recommendations, to answer all your questions regarding the organization of tourism and recreation in Georgia.

*We would like to note that we no longer exhibit a detailed description of ready-made exclusive programs. The tour programs are based on our experience and the opinions of our completely different clients. Drawing up a program is a serious and painstaking work. Some of our colleagues completely copy our tours. Not knowing the specifics of the area and many other factors, they simply spoil them and turn them into an ordinary incomprehensible hike. In order to protect our work and our rights, developed exclusive routes and receiving points, we provide only for real buyers.

Rural tourism
Masterclass =Churchkhela
Masterklass - Churchkhela
Masterklass - Barbekur
Kakhetian village
Masterklass - bread
Rural cave
Rural
Akura Village
Rural Tour
Rural tour
Visite of paysans
Russian villlage
Rural tour
Rural Tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Tea
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Сельский туризм 

Сельским туризмом занимаются люди увлечённые, которые в первую очередь ищут новых впечатлений и открытий. Представьте: вы отдыхаете в красивом историческом месте с прекрасной экологической ситуацией, рядом с природными красотами. Это не только возможность насладиться многочисленными туристическими маршрутами, но и пообщаться с местным населением, узнать национальный характер, познакомиться с местным фольклором и этнографией. Стоит отметить что низкие на сельский туризм цены позволяют значительно разнообразить заранее продуманную программу.

Хозяева в Грузии великодушны и гостеприимны, и вы сможете присоединиться к их жизни и при желании даже принять участие в их ежедневных трудах с изучением традиционных приемов Грузинского садоводства и огородничества, животноводства, птицеводства, пчеловодства,  изучение народных ремесел, ознакомление с приемами изготовления традиционных местных блюд, изготовление вина или выгонка водки.  Посещение незнакомых историко-культурных памятников, пешие прогулки,  прогулки верхом, кемпинг. Самые активные туристы даже смогут получить лечебно-оздоровительные процедуры на лоне природы

У нас интереснейшие программы в специально подготовленных крестьянских семьях и в гостиницах семейного типа. Уединение в деревне среди красивой природы, вдали от цивилизации, натур-продукт прямо с деревенского двора, знакомство с сельским бытом и традициями, мастер-классы по приготовлению популярных и малоизвестных национальных блюд, десятки мест для охоты и рыбалки, в лесах множество разнообразных ягод. … и многое многое интересное из сельской жизни гарантировано.

Там, где созданы условия для туристов, мы выбрали лучшие и самые интересные места и дома. Как правило, в стоимость наших туров включены все базовые услуги (трехразовое питание и ночлег) и некоторые дополнительные сервисы (например  конная экскурсия). Близость интереснейших природных и историко-архитектурных памятников дает уникальную возможность для пеших треков разной сложности и протяженности. Вместо курорта с толпами туристов вы получите уединённое место, о котором знают только местные жители.  Днем совершать неспешные прогулки по интересным местам , а вечером приходить к очагу на теплый традиционный ужин.

Некоторым туристам интересно почувствовать себя настоящим деревенским жителем.  В таком случае, Вашем распоряжении будут старые сельские дома. Из удобств в домах имеется туалет, горячая вода и ванная. все остальное по-деревенски. В другом случае гостиницы семейного типа. Все удобства в номерах. Организация сельского отдыха всегда индивидуальна. Чтобы организовать для вас сельский тур, нам обязательно надо пообщаться с вами и понять, какой из существующих вариантов подойдет вам более всего. Поездку можно спланировать на ваш вкус: горы, луга, реки или море? Решать вам. Так мы сможем составить программу с учетом всех ваших требований и пожеланий.

Для  ясности приведем пару примеров некоторых наших программ:

 Сельский тур  (5 дней – 4 ночи)

Программа тура включает:

Посещение интереснейших природных и историко-архитектурных памятников; 
Посещение мест, о котором знают только местные жители;
 
Сопровождение гидом
 профессоналом и при необходимости в местными жителями; 
Пешие прогулки, прогулки верхом, кемпинг;
 
Охота рыбалка, сбор грибов и разнообразных ягод
 в лесах;
Лечебно-оздоровительные процедуры на лоне природы;
 
При желании, участие в ежедневных трудах с изучением традиционных приемов Грузинского садоводства и огородничества, пчеловодства….
 
Изучение народных ремесел;
 
Мастер-классы по приготовлению национальных блюд;
 
При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и паломнических туров.
 

Цена на 1 человека $  ( В долларах США)

Состав группы    2 чел     4 чел    6 чел    8 чел   10 чел
    299      319      279      239     199

 

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание ( 4 ночей). Завтраки (4).  Услуги  гида.

Сельский тур ( 7 дней – 6 ночи)

Программа тура включает:

Посещение интереснейших природных и историко-архитектурных памятников; 
Посещение мест, о котором знают только местные жители;
 
Сопровождение гидом
 профессоналом и при необходимости в местными жителями; 
Пешие прогулки, прогулки верхом, кемпинг;
 
Охота рыбалка, сбор грибов и разнообразных ягод
 в лесах;
Лечебно-оздоровительные процедуры на лоне природы;
 
При желании, участие в ежедневных трудах с изучением традиционных приемов Грузинского садоводства и огородничества, пчеловодства….
 
Изучение народных ремесел;
 
Мастер-классы по приготовлению национальных блюд;
 
При желании, своеобразный симбиоз сельских и паломнических туров.
 

Цена на 1 человека $  ( В долларах США)

Состав группы    2 чел     4 чел    6 чел    8 чел   10 чел
    409      429      389      349      309

 

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание ( 6 ночей). Завтраки (6).  Услуги  гида.

Для получения более подробной информации звоните бесплатно по  Viber / WhatsApp   +995 599 25 65 19  или напишите нам : info@georgiavoyage.ge  Мы готовы давать квалифицированные советы и рекомендации, ответить на все Ваши вопросы которые касаются организации туризма и отдыха на территории Грузии.

*Хотим отметить что мы больше не выставляем детальное описание готовых эксклюзивных программ. Программы туров составлены с учетом нашего опыта и мнения совершенно разных наших клиентов. Составление программы – серьезная и кропотливая работа. Некоторые наши коллеги полностью копируют наших туров. Не зная специфику местности и много других факторов, просто портят и превращают их в обычный непонятный поход. С целью защиты нашей работы и наших прав, разработанных эксклюзивных маршрутов и принимающих пунктов, мы предоставляем только для реальных покупателей

Rural tourism
Masterclass =Churchkhela
Masterklass - Churchkhela
Masterklass - Barbekur
Kakhetian village
Masterklass - bread
Rural cave
Rural
Akura Village
Rural Tour
Rural tour
Visite of paysans
Russian villlage
Rural tour
Rural Tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Tea
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour
Rural tour

ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРА

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.