The wine tour offers delicious wine, eco-fruits and vegetables.  Guests will get acquainted with the process of wine production and try different types of it, visit the viticulture museum and enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature.

Wine in Georgia is an integral part of a family dinner, or an evening leisurely conversation with friends, or noisy holidays, or … in a word, wine is always and everywhere here, because Georgians love their wines very much.  And not only the Georgians….

 

1

Day 1. Arrival

Arrival at the Tbilisi International Airport.   Transfer to the hotel. Time at leisure.

Visit to the Tbilisi Wine Museum. The main exhibition space displays artifacts related to the production of wine, found during archaeological excavations. Artifacts are exact copies of the collections of the National Museum. In the hall you can see objects that prove the uniqueness of Georgian wine: bowls, wine vessels, jugs, ritual utensils, kvevri and many other exhibits. In one of the halls, the so-called interactive space, visitors can even feel like a sommelier and get to know Georgian wine better.

Visit to the cognac factory of Sarajishvili. The factory bears the name of David Sarajishvili, the ideological inspirer and guide to the world of cognac business for Georgia and the entire Caucasus. It was he who brought the French technology of cognac alcohol smoking. David Sarajishvili was friends with Jean-Baptiste Camus (the founder of the Camus house) who helped Sarajishvili create the first cognac factory in the Caucasus. The tour and conversations about cognac and the history of the plant take place between the barrels and are shrouded in the aura of the “share of angels” and sincere Georgian hospitality. The program includes a tasting of celebrity varieties of cognacs Sarajishvili.

In the evening, a traditional Georgian feast with a folklore program in one of the best restaurants in Tbilisi.

Overnight in Tbilisi.

2

Day 2. Tbilisi - Shalauri - Kisiskhevi - Tbilisi

Departure to Kakheti region. Visiting the pottery workshop and getting acquainted with the unique manual process of making Qvevri. The craft is passed down from generation to generation, and future masters join it already in childhood, learning from their fathers and grandfathers. The clay used to make Qvevri must be carefully chosen, as its characteristics will affect the mineral composition of the wine. Professional skills and knowledge are considered sacred family secrets.

Visiting the  “Schuchmann Wines”. The company that produces “Schuchman wines” has its own vineyards and advanced equipment that meets international standards. The company’s success lies in the combination of ancient traditions and the latest technology, which results in drinks of exceptional quality and excellent taste. The winery “Schuchmann Weins” produces fine, blended, dry and semi-sweet wines, the production of which is treated individually by specialists so that they fully reveal their extraordinary taste properties. The program includes a tasting of 5 varieties of wines.

Lunch in a peasant family according to the traditions of the Georgian feast. Tasting of homemade wine to the accompaniment of toasts. Learn how Georgian customs and traditions have changed over the centuries. Master classes in baking “Shotis Puri” and “Churchkhela”.

Visit to the winery “Vita Vinea”. Wines “Vita Vinea” come from a small family winery located in the village of Shalauri. The Dakishvili family has been producing wine and growing grapes for several decades. Their product variety includes Rkatsiteli, Saperavi and Kisi. “Vita Vinea” wines cannot be found in regular supermarkets or stores as they distribute their products directly to some Georgian restaurants and liquor stores. The program includes a tasting of 3 varieties of  wines.

In the evening, a feast in the peasant “Zaoti” (mini-factory of “Chacha”) with folk songs.

Overnight in Tbilisi.

3

Day 3. Departure

In the morning “health improvement”, with the help of “Khashi”, “Khinkali” and “Chacha”, in the famous Sulfur baths.

Visit to the oldest  Tbilisi wine facrory №1, which was designed and built by the great architect Alexander Ozerov in the distant 1894-96. The soul of the plant is a stunning ancient wine storage, which has been holding wines and cognacs from different collections for more than 100 years. The program includes a tasting of 3 varieties of wines.

Transfer to the airport.

 

 

                                                        The price per person $ US Dollars 

Accomodation           SNGL             DBL           TRPL
Mini Hotel            189             159            149
Hotel  3*            239             189            169
Hotel 3*+            279             229            179
Hotel 4*            389             279            229

                                                         

Price Includes: Transfers, Transport throughout all round.  Accommodation  in Tbilisi (2 nights). Breakfast (2). Insurance.  Services of the guide.

Not included: Air Tickets.   Meals and Drinks not mentioned in the program

*The tour programs are based on our experience and the opinions of our completely different customers. These are semi-finished circuits, whose programs can be easily redone. Add or subtract the number of excursion days. Sort or redo the excursion day, change the sequence, the duration, prices …

Every day excursion is a stand-alone destination. It is the separate route with the calculation of the distance and the comfortable movement between the excursion points. Each tour and each itinerary is examined at the time of the request. Also, at the desire of the tourists, they can change the already booked and paid program.

 

                                                         

 

Wine
Tbilisi wine museum
Saradjishvili factory
Sarajishvili cognac
Corporate dinner
Qvevri
Shukhman winery
Wine
Sapheravi
Mtsvadi
kakheti's zaoti
Georgian filklor
Sulfuric baths
Khinkali
Khashi
chacha
Wine Factory N1 (Tbilisi)

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

В винном туре Гостей ждут вкуснейшее вино, эко-фрукты и овощи. Все это в обрамлении холмов, склонов и перепадов высот. Гости познакомятся с процессом производства вина и попробуют его разные виды, побывают в музее виноградарства и будут наслаждаться красотой окружающей природы.

Вино в Грузию — неотъемлемая часть семейного обеда, или вечерней неторопливой беседы с друзьями, или шумных праздников, или… одним словом, вино тут всегда и везде, потому что грузины очень любят свои вина. И не только Грузины…

 

1

День 1. Прибытие

Встреча в аэропорту Тбилиси. Размещение в отеле. Отдых.

Посещение Тбилисского Музея Вина. В главном выставочном пространстве представлены артефакты, связанные с производством вина, найденные в ходе археологических раскопок. Артефакты являются точными копиями коллекций Национального музея.  В зале можно увидеть предметы, доказывающие уникальность грузинского вина: чаши, винные сосуды, кувшины, ритуальная посуда, квеври и многие другие экспонаты. В одном из залов, так называемом интерактивном пространстве, посетители даже смогут почувствовать себя в роли сомелье и познакомиться поближе с грузинским вином.

Посещение  коньячного завода Сараджишвили. Завод  носит имя Давида Сараджишвили, идейного вдохновителя и проводника в мир коньячного дела и для Грузии и всего Кавказа. Именно он привез французскую технологию выкурки коньячного спирта. Давид Сараджишвили дружил с Жаном Батистом Камю (основателем дома Camus) который  помог Сараджишвили  создать первый на Кавказе Коньячный завод. Экскурсия и разговоры о коньяке и истории завода проходят между бочек и окутаны аурой «доли ангелов» и искреннего грузинского гостеприимства. Программа  включает  дегустацию наиболее ярких  сортов коньяка «Сарадхишвили».

Вечером традиционное грузинское застолье с фольклорной программой,  в одном из лучших ресторанов Тбилиси .

Ночь в Тбилиси.

2

День 2. Тбилиси - Шалаури -Кисисхеви - Тбилиси

Поездка в Кахети.  Посещение гончарной мастерской и ознакомление с уникальным ручным процессом изготовления Квеври.  Ремесло передается из поколения в поколение, и будущие мастера уже в детстве приобщаются к нему, обучаясь у своих отцов и дедов. Глина, используемая для изготовления квеври, должна быть тщательно выбрана, так как ее характеристики будут влиять на минеральный состав вина. Профессиональные навыки и знания считаются священными семейными секретами.

Посещение  «Schuchmann Wines». Компания, производящая вина «Schuchmann», имеет собственные виноградники и передовое оборудование, соответствующее мировым стандартам. Успех предприятия кроется в сочетании древних традиций и новейших технологий, благодаря чему получаются напитки, отличающиеся исключительным качеством и превосходным вкусом. Винодельня  «Schuchmann Wines» производит марочные, купажные, сухие и полусладкие вина, к изготовлению которых специалисты относятся индивидуально, чтобы они полностью раскрыли свои необыкновенные вкусовые свойства. Программа  включает  дегустацию  5 сортов  вин.

Обед в крестьянской семье по традициям грузинского застолья. Дегустация домашнего вина под аккомпанемент тостов.  Познавать, как менялись грузинские обычаи и традиции на протяжении столетий. Мастер-классы по выпечке «Шотис Пури»(хлеб), a также приготовление «Чурчхела».

Посещение винодельни “Vita Vinea”.  Вина “Vita Vinea” происходят из небольшой семейной винодельни, расположенной в селе Шалаури. Семья Дакишвили занимается производством вина и выращиванием винограда на протяжении несколько десятилетий. Разнообразие их продукции включает в себя Ркацители, Саперави и Киси. Вина «Vita Vinea» не возможно найти в обычных супермаркетах или магазинах, поскольку они распространяют свои продукты непосредственно в некоторых  грузинских ресторанов и винных магазинов. Программа  включает  дегустацию  3 сортов  вин.

Вечером застолье в крестьянском “Заоти”(минизавод «Чача»)  с народными песнями. Мастеркласси по приготовлению  кахетинских  шашлыков.

Ночь в Тбилиси.

3

День 3. Проводы

Утром «поправка здоровья», в знаменитых  cерных банях, с помощю «Хаши», «Хинкали» и «Чача».

Экскурсия в уникалном и древнейшем в Тбилисском винном заводе №1, каторого в далеких 1894-96 годах  спроектировал и построил великий архитектор Александр Озеров. Душа завода потрясающее древнее винное хранилище, в котором более 100 лет находились вина и коньяки из разных коллекции. Программа  включает  дегустацию  3 сортов  вин.

Трансфер в аэропорт.

 

 

                                              Цена на 1 человек  $ ( В долларах  США)

Размещение          SNGL          DBL         TRPL
Отель дом. типа            189          159          149
Отели 3*            239          189          169
Отели 3*+            279          229          179
Отели 4*            389          279          229

 

В цену включено : Трансферы, Транспорт на протяжении всего тура, Проживание  в  Тбилиси (2 ночи). Завтрак (2), Страховка, Услуги гида.

В цену не включено: Авиаперелеты. Еда и алкогольные напитки не указанные в программе.

*Программы туров составлены с учетом нашего опыта и мнения совершенно разных наших клиентов. Это туры –полуфабрикаты которых можно легко переделать. Прибавить и вычесть количество экскурсионных дней. Перебрать или переделать экскурсионный день, изменить последовательность, продолжительность, цены ….и так далее.  

Каждый тур и каждый маршрут обсуждаются в момент запроса. Также при желании туристы  могут  изменить программу  уже забронированного и оплаченного тура.  С целью защиты нашей работы и наших прав, разработанных эксклюзивных маршрутов и принимающих пунктов питания, мы предоставляем только для реальных покупателей

                                                 

                                           

 

 

 

Wine
Tbilisi wine museum
Saradjishvili factory
Sarajishvili cognac
Corporate dinner
Qvevri
Shukhman winery
Wine
Sapheravi
Mtsvadi
kakheti's zaoti
Georgian filklor
Sulfuric baths
Khinkali
Khashi
chacha
Wine Factory N1 (Tbilisi)

ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРА

There are no reviews yet

Leave a Review

Rating

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.